2014 Trooper of the Year

by Ivana Keeley Williams on 05.20.15

2014 Trooper of the Year

The North Jackson Exchange Club hosted a banquet to honor the nominees and winner of the MHP 2014 Trooper of the Year.  The banquet was held May 18th, 2015 at the Cool Water Café in Ridgeland, MS.

The nominees were:

Headquarters – M/SGT Ricky Dean

Troop C – TFC Willie Jones

Troop D – M/SGT Jeris Davis

Troop E – CPL Marvin Baird

Troop F – M/SGT John Braddock

Troop G – TPR John Mark Dickerson

Troop H- SFC Gary Seale

Troop J – M/SGT James Honeysucker

Troop K – TPR LaSedrick Horton

Troop M – M/SGT David Blackwell


The winner of the 2014 Trooper of the Year is Trooper LaSedrick Horton.  Congratulations to Trooper Horton and all the nominees!  


POSTED IN: Featured News,Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: